INDIAN CURRY HOUSE

Recentreview


4 stars out of 920 reviews

All reviews come from JUST EAT customers who've ordered from Indian Curry House. Want to know more? Find out more.

21 May 2024 at 22:16 Dejlig mad, leveret varmt og til tiden. Tak!
20 May 2024 at 21:25 Maden klar da jeg kom, 2 lækre retter, god velsmagende mad og god service da jeg kom og hentede den bestilte mad.
4 May 2024 at 21:40 God mad, men den bestilte drikkevare manglede
26 Mar 2024 at 21:07 Den bedste service!
19 Mar 2024 at 22:01 Dejligt mad og hurtig levering. Tak
5 Mar 2024 at 19:58 Elendigt. Restauranten spildte vores tid ved at annullere ordre efter 1,5 time. Restauranten sagde i telefonen at maden lige var blevet afhentet, hvilket var en direkte løgn. Det er ulækkert at lyve og ikke indrømme sine fejl.
28 Feb 2024 at 21:29 Fantastiske retter leveret til den lovede tid. Tak
18 Feb 2024 at 8:14 I ordered lamb korma and chicken curry. This was the worst Indian meal I’ve eaten in a long time, perhaps ever. The korma was watery, tasteless (as in I couldn’t taste the meat or any flavour. The colour looked like dirty dish water. Awful meal.
12 Feb 2024 at 7:27 Dejlig mad leveret hurtigt og meget varmt
4 Feb 2024 at 20:03 The food is great,but i order extra rice which i did not get it...portion of rice was just enough for one plate so i was disappointed because i was charged for it extra, portions in general are small for money you pay
29 Jan 2024 at 20:14 Love the chicken curry. Quality is always excellent. Delivery is on time . Thank you for yet another wonderful meal.